CFL PIZZA

CFL Pizza was formed in December 2009 with the acquisition of the Pizza Hut restaurants in central Florida, including metro Orlando, Ocala, and Brevard and Volusia counties. In March 2012, we acquired six Pizza Hut restaurants in and around Gainesville, FL. In January 2015, we purchased the majority of the Pizza Huts in metro Cincinnati, including nearby Indiana and Kentucky. Today we operate 133 Pizza Huts offering dine-in, carry out and delivery service. Please click on the location tab for the Pizza Hut nearest to you.


DIRECTORS OF OPERATIONS FOR CFL PIZZA, LLC

Arlee Andre  |  aandre@cflpizza.com
Mo Bazian  |  mbazian@cflpizza.com
Craig Brassard  |  cbrassard@cflpizza.com
Robert Comer  |  rcomer@cflpizza.com
Ruthie Davis  |  rdavis@cflpizza.com
Theresa Evans  |  tevans@cflpizza.com
Linda Gardner   |  lgardner@cflpizza.com
Mike Heimburg  |  mheimburg@cflpizza.com
Michael Hill  |  mhill@cflpizza.com
Keith Holloway  |  kholloway@cflpizza.com
Harvey Jordan  |  hjordan@cflpizza.com
Charles Lawrence  |  clawrence@cflpizza.com
Guy Maddox  |  gmaddox@cflpizza.com
Andre Nandalal  |  anandalal@cflpizza.com
Rachel Sanchez  |  mbazian@cflpizza.com
Rob Tenaglia  |  rsanchez@cflpizza.com
Lisa Webster   |  lwebster@cflpizza.com

CORPORATE

CFL Pizza
1146 Celebration Blvd
Celebration, FL 34747

(321) 939-2924 - Phone
(321) 939-2823 - Fax


CORPORATE TEAM

ANDY ROSEN
Chief Executive Officer
arosen@cflpizza.com

CARL VANNOSTRAND
President / Chief Operating Officer
cvannostrand@cflpizza.com

VIKKI HODGKINS
Chief Financial Officer
vhodgkins@celebrationrg.com

JANET STEWART
Chief People Officer
jstewart@celebrationrg.com

ADAM MITCHELL
Vice President of Operations
amitchell@cflpizza.com

MATT HESTER
Region Coach
mhester@cflpizza.com

RUTH CARABALLO
HR Director
rcaraballo@celebrationrg.com

MEGHAN STRONGRICH
Marketing Director
mstrongrich@cflpizza.com

KRISTEN COLE ORTON
Loss Prevention Manager 
korton@celebrationrg.com

KEVIN CONRAD
Financial Auditor
kconrad@bravofoodsllc.com

JONA KAFEXHIU
Financial Analyst
jkafexhiu@celebrationrg.com

MONICA SALINAS
Restaurant Training Leader Florida Region
msalinas@celebrationrg.com

LISA DREES
Restaurant Training Leader Tri-State Region
ldrees@cflpizza.com

JACKIE FREEMAN
Unemployment Manager
jfreeman@celebrationrg.com

CHARINA ORTIZ
Office Manager
charina@celebrationrg.com