CFL PIZZA, LLC

CFL Pizza, LLC was formed in December 2009 with the acquisition of the Pizza Hut restaurants in central Florida, including metro Orlando, Ocala, and Brevard and Volusia counties. In March 2012, we acquired the Pizza Hut restaurants in and around Gainesville, FL. In January 2015, we purchased the majority of the Pizza Huts in metro Cincinnati, including nearby Indiana and Kentucky. Today we operate 133 Pizza Huts offering dine-in, carry out and delivery service. Please click on the location tab for the Pizza Hut nearest to you.


DIRECTORS OF OPERATIONS FOR CFL PIZZA, LLC

Arlee Andre  |  aandre@cflpizza.com
Mo Bazian  |  mbazian@cflpizza.com
Robert Comer  |  rcomer@cflpizza.com
Ruthie Davis  |  rdavis@cflpizza.com
Lisa Drees   |  ldrees@cflpizza.com
Theresa Evans  |  tevans@cflpizza.com
Linda Gardner   |  lgardner@cflpizza.com
Brandon Hauert  |  bhauert@cflpizza.com
Hannah Hill  |  hhill@cflpizza.com
Michael Hill  |  mhill@cflpizza.com
Monica Johnson   |  mjohnson@cflpizza.com
Harvey Jordan  |  hjordan@cflpizza.com
Andre Nandalal  |  anandalal@cflpizza.com
Rachel Sanchez  |  rsanchez@cflpizza.com
Barbara Shreve  |  bshreve@cflpizza.com
Rumone Traill   |  rtraill@cflpizza.com
Lisa Webster   |  lwebster@cflpizza.com
Jenn Welsh   |  jwelsh@cflpizza.com

CORPORATE

CFL Pizza
1146 Celebration Blvd
Celebration, FL 34747

(321) 939-2924 - Phone
(321) 939-2823 - Fax


CORPORATE TEAM

ANDY ROSEN
Chief Executive Officer
arosen@cflpizza.com

CARL VANNOSTRAND
President / Chief Operating Officer
cvannostrand@cflpizza.com

VIKKI HODGKINS
Chief Financial Officer
vhodgkins@celebrationrg.com

JANET STEWART
Chief People Officer
jstewart@celebrationrg.com

ADAM MITCHELL
Vice President of Operations
amitchell@cflpizza.com

MATT HESTER
Region Coach
mhester@cflpizza.com

RUTH CARABALLO
HR Director
rcaraballo@celebrationrg.com

MEGHAN STRONGRICH
Marketing Director
mstrongrich@cflpizza.com

COURTNEY PETERS
Marketing Coordinator
cpeters@cflpizza.com

REBECCA BRIGGS
Staffing Leader
rbriggs@celebrationrg.com

KRISTEN COLE ORTON
Director of Finance
korton@celebrationrg.com

AMBER GARTEN
Auditor
agarten@celebrationrg.com

BRANDON HAUERT
Restaurant Training Leader
bhauert@cflpizza.com

JACLYN FREEMAN
Benefits Manager
jfreeman@celebrationrg.com

BELINDA ABREU
Unemployment Manager
babreu@celebrationrg.com

PATRICIA MORAIN
Office Manager
pmorain@celebrationrg.com