CFL PIZZA, LLC

CFL Pizza, LLC was formed in December 2009 with the acquisition of the Pizza Hut restaurants in central Florida, including metro Orlando, Ocala, and Brevard and Volusia counties. In March 2012, we acquired the Pizza Hut restaurants in and around Gainesville, FL. Today we operate 101 Pizza Huts offering dine-in, carry out and delivery service. Please click on the location tab for the Pizza Hut nearest to you.


DIRECTORS OF OPERATIONS FOR CFL PIZZA, LLC

Arlee Andre  |  aandre@cflpizza.com
Hector Berrios  |  hberrios@cflpizza.com
Robert Comer  |  rcomer@cflpizza.com
Theresa Evans  |  tevans@cflpizza.com
Brandon Hauert  |  bhauert@cflpizza.com
Hannah Hill  |  hhill@cflpizza.com
Joe Holden  |  jholden@cflpizza.com
Monica Johnson   |  mjohnson@cflpizza.com
Harvey Jordan  |  hjordan@cflpizza.com
Rachel Sanchez  |  rsanchez@cflpizza.com
Barbara Shreve  |  bshreve@cflpizza.com
Rumone Traill   |  rtraill@cflpizza.com
Jenn Welsh   |  jwelsh@cflpizza.com

CORPORATE

CFL Pizza
1146 Celebration Blvd
Celebration, FL 34747

(321) 939-2924 - Phone
(321) 939-2823 - Fax


CORPORATE TEAM

ANDY ROSEN
Chief Executive Officer
arosen@cflpizza.com

CARL VANNOSTRAND
President / Chief Operating Officer
cvannostrand@cflpizza.com

VIKKI HODGKINS
Chief Financial Officer
vhodgkins@celebrationrg.com

JANET STEWART
Chief People Officer
jstewart@celebrationrg.com

RUTH CARABALLO
HR Director
rcaraballo@celebrationrg.com

RUTHIE DAVIS
Senior Director of Operations
rdavis@cflpizza.com

LINDA GARDNER
Senior Director of Operations
lgardner@cflpizza.com

MEGHAN STRONGRICH
Marketing Director
mstrongrich@cflpizza.com

ARIANNA BOWMAN
Marketing & Event Coordinator
abowman@cflpizza.com

ADAM TEICH
Staffing Leader
ateich@celebrationrg.com

KRISTEN COLE ORTON
Director of Finance
korton@celebrationrg.com

AMBER GARTEN
Auditor
agarten@celebrationrg.com

DUSTIN PATTON
Restaurant Training Leader
dpatton@cflpizza.com

JACLYN FREEMAN
Benefits Manager
jfreeman@celebrationrg.com

BELINDA ABREU
Unemployment Manager
babreu@celebrationrg.com

PATRICIA MORAIN
Office Manager
pmorain@celebrationrg.com